Webmail Link - Staff Only

1201 Felta Road
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Phone: (707) 433-3923
Fax: (707) 433-7341
Day Care: (707) 433-4541
info@westsideusd.org

WSS Sign

Staff Contact

Unless indicated, staff contact is 707-433-3923, plus the extension (Dial extension when you hear the main line message). Staff Extension numbers are listed below. If no extension listed, please contact the main the office (ext 10).

Rhonda Bellmer, Superintendent / Principal
rbellmer@westsideusd.org
Ext 12

James Greenwald, Transitional Kindergarten
jgreenwald@westsideusd.org
Room A
Ext 25
Assistant: TBD

Jennifer Kettmann, Kindergarten
jkettmann@westsideusd.org
Room K
Ext 21
Assistant: TBD

Susan Dalton, First Grade
sdalton@westsideusd.org
Room 1
Ext 22
Assistant: Yvonne Lewis

Beth Mendez, Grade 2
bmendez@westsideusd.org
Room 2
Ext 23

Sara Kee, Grade 3
skee@westsideusd.org
Room 3
Ext 28
Assistant: Trish Evans

Lamiel Bjorkquist, Grade 4
lbjorkquist@westsideusd.org
Room 4
Ext 15
Assistant: Yvonne Lewis (Math)

Benji Tan, Grade 5
btan@westsideusd.org
Room 5
Ext 16
Assistant: Yvonne Lewis (Math)

Teresa Brooks, Grade 6
tbrooks@westsideusd.org
Room 6
Ext 14
Assistant: TBD

Heidi Rochford, Resource Specialist
hrochford@westsideusd.org
Room 8
Ext 20
Assistant: Charmaine Garland

Yvonne Lewis, Literacy Intervention Program
ylewis@westsideusd.org
Ext 20

Jamie Hunt, Business Office
jhunt@westsideusd.org
Ext 24

Leslie Palmieri
lpalmieri@westsideusd.org
Secretary
Ext 10

Angie Bauman, Day Care Director
abauman@westsideusd.org
Ext 18

English Language Development (ELD)
James Greenwald
jgreenwald@westsideusd.org
Ext 25

Sara Vaughn, Speech Therapist
Room 8
Ext 19

Joan Clark, Technology Coordinator/Educator
jclark@westsideusd.org
Ext 13

Garden Coordinator: Stefanie Freele
garden@westsideusd.org

Custodian: Don Walsh
Ext 30

Food Service Asst.
TBD
Ext 31

Music:
Kate Foley-Beining

Band:
TBD

Spanish:
TBD

School Nurse:
Laura Hanki
Rochelle Scilingo (specialist/diabetes)

School Psychologist
Matt Park